2d ago
Toggle to NOT create a new option set when using "Set Up Personalization for Existing Product"
I'm currently building several products using "Set Up Personalization for Existing Product" based on a single design file to multiple products and I am specifying the same option-set for each product. In each case I have to go in and specify that I want to use the "master" option set and then delete the auto generated one as to not clutter my database of options sets with unused ones. It would be much more efficient if I can specify the "master" option set during teh operation and choose NOT to generate the additional option sets at the same time.
Pending